lazyeval.git
8 years agowithMulklib working the first time master
christoph [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 00:58:07 +0000 (01:58 +0100)]
withMulklib working the first time

8 years agoadded a slice allocator
christoph [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 19:16:15 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
added a slice allocator

8 years agoFirst Patch
christoph [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 21:45:22 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
First Patch